Bestyrelsen

Samlet oversigt af bestyrelsen for Lo Fyn

FagforeningBestyrelsesmedlemSuppleant
LO Fyn
Lumbyvej 112, tv
5100 Odense C
Tlf: 66140415
lofyn@lo.dk
Helle Nielsen, Formand
Mobil: 28192738
helle@lofyn.dk
Dansk Metal Odense
Grønnegade 32-32
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 66119196
odense@danskmetal.dk
Lars H. Hansen, Næstformand
Mobil: 28593713
0500lah@danskmetal.dk
Kent Madsen
Tlf. 66119196
0500kem@danskmetal.dk
Teknisk Landsforbund
Kronprinsensgade 19
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 63112505
tlfyn@tl.dk
Jannik Frank Petersen, Forretningsudvalg
Mobil: 25150248
jpe@tl.dk
3F Odense Gops
Skibhusvej 52B 2. sal
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 70300812
gops@3f.dk
Charlotte V Petersen, Forretningsudvalg
3F Odense Gops
Mobil: 30928982
charlotte.petersen@3f.dk
Stig Møller 3F Odense Industri
Mobil: 41199233-70300812
HK Midt
Lumbyvej 11
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 70114545
midt@hk.dk
Martin Rasmussen, Forretningsudvalg
Mobil: 29670567
martin.rasmussen@hk.dk
Pia Thurø
Mobil: 61226392
pia.thurø@hk.dk
FOA Odense fag og arbejde
Vesterbro 120
5100 Odense C
Tlf: 46971800
odense@foa.dk
Nina Skov-Lauridsen, Forretningsudvalg
Mobil: 23734047 - Tlf: 46971806
nisl@foa.dk
Hanne Skyum Pedersen
Mobil: 51599327
hasp@foa.dk
Fødevareforbundet
NNF Lillebælt-Fyn
Lumbyvej 11, 2. sal
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 38186981
nnf-afd02@NNF.dk
Paul Sørensen, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil 40340758
pfs@NNF.dk
Frank Knudsen
fkn@NNF.dk
Blik og Rør
Cikorievej 3
5220 Odense SØ
Tlf: 36383550
sydjylland-fyn@blikroer.dk
Niels Braaby, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil: 51533155
nib@blikroer.dk
Carsten Espersen
Mobil 51533156
cae@blikroer.dk
Malernes Fagforening
Fyn-Jyllandsyd
Lumbyvej 112, tv
5100 Odense C
Tlf: 66128395
fynjyllandsyd@maler.dk
Anne Mette Markussen, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil 50709549
amm@maler.dk
Kenneth N. Andersen
kea@maler.dk
Dansk El-Forbund Fyn
Lumbyvej 11B
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 66125205
fyn@def.dk
Erling Jensen, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil. 40424901
eje@def.dk
Sonny Lund Hansen
Mobil: 23825750
slh@def.dk
SL Lillebælt
Danmarksgade 16
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 72486400
lillebaelt2sl.dk
Hanne Ellegaard,bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil: 40866854
hep@sl.dk
Poul Erik Pedersen
pep@sl.dk
Dansk Jernbaneforbund
LPO DSB
c/o DSB Fremføring
Østre Stationsvej 27,3
5000 Odense C.
pkanstrup@dsb.dk
Frede Skaaning, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil: 21481878/ 65935885
stem@pc.dk
Peter Kanstrup
Mobil 24687327
pkanstrup@dsb.dk
Serviceforbundet
Lumbyvej 11C, 2.
Tlf.: 70150440
ptr@forbundet.dk
Peter Troelsen, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil: 30668166
ptr@forbundet.dk
John Villemoes
Mobil:
frederikslund@privat.dk
OrganisationTilforordnede
3F Nordhøjfyn
Sunekær 5
5471 Søndersø
Tlf: 70300810
nordhoejfyn@3f.dk
Annette Christiansen
Mobil: 28192737
anette.christiansen@3f.dk
3F Odense Industri
Skibhusvej 52B 2. sal
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 70300812
Odense-industri@3f.dk
Stig Møller
Mobil: 41199233 / 70300812
stig.moller@3f.dk
3F Odense Transport
Skibhusvej 52B 2. sal
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 70300812
Odense-transport@3f.dk
Jens Mathiesen
Mobil: 40439150
jens.mathiesen@3f.dk
3F Bygningsarbejdernes Fagf.
Lumbyvej 11, 2.tvh
5000 Odense C
Tlf.nr. 70300814
byg@3f.dk
Michael Frederiksen
Mobil: 22629213
michael.frederiksen@3f.dk
3F Østfyn
Vestergade 32, 1
5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 70300824
ostfyn@3f.dk
Per Jespersen
Tlf.: 70 300 824
per.jespersen@3f.dk

PMF Fyn
Grønløkkevej 16
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 46971313
pmffyn@foa.dk
Frank Lundgren
Mobil: 27229 80 / 46 97 13 01
frlu@foa.dk
Malernes Fagforening
Fyn-Jyllandsyd
Lumbyvej 11C, 1. tv
5100 Odense C
Tlf. 66128395
fynjyllandsyd@maler.dk
Formand KPU Nordfyn
Anne Mette Markussen
Mobil 50709549
amm@maler.dk
3F Østfyn
Vestergade 32, 1
5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 70300824
Formand for KPU Nyborg
Irene Møller Hansen
0rlaogirene@gmail.com
3F Østfyn
Vestergade 32, 1
5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 70300824
Formand for KPU Kerteminde
Jens Arne Hansen
jens.hansen@3f.dk
AOF- Odense.dk
Rugårdsvej 15 B
5000 Odense C
Telefon: 65317277/63119900
Skoleleder AOF Odense og AOF Østfyn
Gitte Overgaard
Mobil: 40119342
gitte@aof-oestfyn.dk
Socialdemokraterne i Odense
Lumbyvej 11
5100 Odense C
Peter Rahbæk Juel
65 511 000
peterrj@odense.dk

Mads Søndergaard Thomsen
Mobil: 20614024
madssondergaard@hotmail.com
Socialdemokraterne i
Nyborg
Baggersvej 4
5800 Nyborg
Vibeke Ejlertsen
Mobil: 40827254
vej@nyborg.dk
Jesper Nielsen
Mobil:
stemjesper@gmail.com
Socialdemokraterne i Kerteminde
Syvstjernen 12
5330 Munkebo
Kasper Ejsing Olesen
pol-keo@kerteminde.dk
Lars Neumann
Mobil: 61318999
Neumann1@privat.dk
Socialdemokraterne på
Nordfyn
Svinget 25
5450 Otterup
Kim Johansen
Mobil: 30577094/40252835
kjo@nordfynskommune.dk
Niels Henrik Nielsen
Mobil: 23495497
niels1741@gmail.com