Bestyrelsen

Samlet oversigt af bestyrelsen for Lo Fyn

FagforeningBestyrelsesmedlemSuppleant
LO Fyn
Lumbyvej 11A 2, tv
5100 Odense C
Tlf: 66140415
lofyn@lo.dk
Helle Nielsen, Formand
Mobil: 28192738
helle@lofyn.dk
Dansk Metal Odense
Kanalvej 154Y
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 66119196
odense@danskmetal.dk
Lars H. Hansen, Næstformand
Mobil: 28593713
lahh@danskmetal.dk
Kent Madsen
Tlf. 66119196
kema@danskmetal.dk
Teknisk Landsforbund
Kronprinsensgade 19
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 63112505
tlfyn@tl.dk
Jannik Frank Petersen, Forretningsudvalg
Mobil: 25150248
jpe@tl.dk
3F Odense Gops
Skibhusvej 52B 2. sal
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 70300812
gops@3f.dk
Charlotte V Petersen, Forretningsudvalg
3F Odense Gops
Mobil: 30928982
charlotte.petersen@3f.dk
Stig Møller 3F Odense Industri
Mobil: 41199233-70300812
HK Midt
Lumbyvej 11B
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 70114545
midt@hk.dk
Anne Marie Bay, Forretningsudvalg
Mobil: 40 24 32 14
Anne.marie.bay@hk.dk
FOA Odense
Vesterbro 120
5100 Odense C
Tlf: 46971800
odense@foa.dk
Nina Skov-Lauridsen, Forretningsudvalg
Mobil: 23734047 - Tlf: 46971806
nisl@foa.dk
Hanne Skyum Pedersen
Mobil: 51599327
hasp@foa.dk
Fødevareforbundet
NNF Lillebælt-Fyn
Lumbyvej 11, 2. sal
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 38186981
nnf-afd02@NNF.dk
Paul Sørensen, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil 40340758
pfs@nnf.dk
Frank Knudsen
fkn@nnf.dk
Blik og Rør
Kanalvej 154Y
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 36383550
sydjylland-fyn@blikroer.dk
Carsten Espersen, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil: 51 53 31 56
cae@blikroer.dk
Malernes Fagforening
Fyn-Jyllandsyd
Lumbyvej 11C, 1. tv.
5100 Odense C
Tlf: 66128395
fynjyllandsyd@maler.dk
Kenneth N. Andersen, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil 23 11 83 25
kea@maler.dk
Dansk El-Forbund Fyn
Kanalvej 154Z
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 66125205
fyn@def.dk
Erling Jensen, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil. 40424901
eje@def.dk
Sonny Lund Hansen
Mobil: 23825750
slh@def.dk
SL Lillebælt
Danmarksgade 16
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 72486400
lillebaelt2sl.dk
Hanne Ellegaard, bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil: 40866854
hep@sl.dk
Dansk Jernbaneforbund
LPO DSB
c/o DSB Fremføring
Østre Stationsvej 27,3
5000 Odense C.
pkanstrup@dsb.dk
Peter Kanstrup
Mobil 24 68 73 27
pkanstrup@dsb.dk
Morten Kruse Jørgensen
Mobil:
mokj@dsb.dk

Serviceforbundet
Lumbyvej 11A, 2.
Tlf.: 70150440
ptr@forbundet.dk
Peter Troelsen, Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mobil: 30668166
ptr@forbundet.dk
John Villemoes
Mobil:
frederikslund@privat.dk
OrganisationTilforordnede
3F Nordhøjfyn
Sunekær 5
5471 Søndersø
Tlf: 70300810
nordhoejfyn@3f.dk
Annette Christiansen
Mobil: 28192737
anette.christiansen@3f.dk
3F Odense Industri
Skibhusvej 52B 2. sal
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 70300812
Odense-industri@3f.dk
Stig Møller
Mobil: 41199233 / 70300812
stig.moller@3f.dk
3F Odense Transport
Skibhusvej 52B 2. sal
5000 Odense C
Tlf: 70300812
Odense-transport@3f.dk
Jens Mathiesen
Mobil: 40439150
jens.mathiesen@3f.dk
3F Bygningsarbejdernes Fagf.
Lumbyvej 11, 2.tvh
5000 Odense C
Tlf.nr. 70300814
byg@3f.dk
Michael Frederiksen
Mobil: 22629213
michael.frederiksen@3f.dk
3F Østfyn
Vestergade 32, 1
5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 70300824
ostfyn@3f.dk
Tonny Fejerskov
Tlf.: 27773548
tonny.fejerskov@3f.dk

PMF Fyn
Grønløkkevej 16
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 46971313
pmffyn@foa.dk
Frank Lundgren
Mobil: 27229 80 / 46 97 13 01
frlu@foa.dk
PMF Fyn
Grønløkkevej 16
5000 Odense C
Tlf. 46971313
pmffyn@foa.dk
Formand KPU Nordfyn
Lise Lotte Nielsen
lln@nordfynskommune.dk
FOA Odense
Vesterbro 120
5100 Odense C
Tlf: 46971800
odense@foa.dk
Formand for KPU Nyborg
Lone Smidt
Mobil: 30 62 79 37
lms@nyborg.dk
3F Østfyn
Vestergade 32, 1
5800 Nyborg
Tlf. 70300824
Formand for KPU Kerteminde
Jens Arne Hansen
jens.hansen@3f.dk
AOF- Odense.dk
Rugårdsvej 15 B
5000 Odense C
Telefon: 65317277/63119900
Skoleleder AOF Odense og AOF Østfyn
Gitte Overgaard
Mobil: 40119342
gitte@aof-oestfyn.dk
});